No bake chocolate cake

The weather here in the UK has been really warm of late so baking hasn’t been on the top of my agenda so browsing through my new vegan cook book The Mouthwatering Vegan by Miriam Sorrell I came across this little beauty.

It is quick and easy and very decadent, I’m not the biggest chocolate lover in the world but my other half is and he adored it, this is definetly going to be made again, it would make a wonderful desert for that special occasion and the best thing of all no baking. Miriam has a wonderful blog in case you haven’t discovered it called The mouthwatering vegan, here’s a link to the desert have just made My attempt doesn’t quite look as good as Miriam’s but I reckon practice makes perfect lol oh and please try and ignore the chipped plates

http://mouthwateringvegan.com/2011/12/10/the-best-ever-chocoholics-cheesecake/

20130729-191836.jpg

20130729-191932.jpg

Leave a Reply

